Films Events

Monday, October 21
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Wednesday, October 23
1:00pm - 4:45pm
A Star Is Born Unrated  (1954) 2 hours and 56 minutes  with one 15-minute intermission Color Part of librarian Doug Swiszcz's JUDY GARLAND:... Read more
Monday, October 28
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Wednesday, October 30
1:00pm - 3:15pm
I Could Go On Singing Unrated  (1963) 1 hour and 40 minutes Color Part of librarian Doug Swiszcz's JUDY GARLAND: MISS SHOW... Read more
Monday, November 04
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Wednesday, November 06
4:00pm - 6:30pm
A Musical Road Trip Through Film is a short course for fans of music and film to explore these mediums in-depth with Dr. Tom Shaker, a retired professor who has focused his career on music and pop culture. This three-week course will take place on Wednesdays,... Read more
Wednesday, November 13
4:00pm - 6:30pm
A Musical Road Trip Through Film is a short course for fans of music and film to explore these mediums in-depth with Dr. Tom Shaker, a retired professor who has focused his career on music and pop culture. This three-week course will take place on Wednesdays,... Read more
Monday, November 18
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Wednesday, November 20
4:00pm - 6:30pm
A Musical Road Trip Through Film is a short course for fans of music and film to explore these mediums in-depth with Dr. Tom Shaker, a retired professor who has focused his career on music and pop culture. This three-week course will take place on Wednesdays,... Read more
Monday, November 25
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Saturday, November 30
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Matilda (1996)PG 1h 42m "Story of a wonderful little girl, who happens to be a genius, and her wonderful teacher vs. the worst parents ever and the worst school principal imaginable."
Monday, December 02
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Monday, December 09
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Monday, December 16
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.
Monday, December 23
11:00am - 11:30am
Join us on Monday mornings for family-friendly movie shorts. Drop-in, free.