Barrington Public Library is OPEN. Learn more.

Outside group or library hold Events

Tuesday, July 06 to Tuesday, August 10
8:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 28
10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 28
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 28
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Join us Wednesday, July 28 at 7:30 pm on the Library Grounds for an Outdoor Community Movie Night and watch the Academy Award-winning animated feature film Soul. The film is 1 hour and 47 minutes. Rated PG. Released in 2020.  This program is in partnership with the Bay... Read more
Monday, August 02
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, August 06
12:00pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 07
9:00am - 8:00pm
Monday, August 09
9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 10
9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 10
7:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 11
5:45pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday, August 17
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 18
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 01
4:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, September 06
9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 08
5:45pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday, September 14
7:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 15
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 21
9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 12
7:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 13
5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 17
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 19
9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 20
6:30pm - 8:00pm
chat loading...