Outside group or library hold Events

Monday, June 17
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, June 17
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 18
6:30pm - 8:00pm
n/a
Tuesday, June 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is a community training presented by Day One, the Sexual Assault and Trauma Center, on the emerging issue of child pornography/child sexual abuse material and online child exploitation. It is an opportunity for East Bay community members to learn about the unique dynamics and prevalence of... Read more
Tuesday, June 18
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Business meeting for stewardship committee
Wednesday, June 19
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19
7:00pm - 8:00pm
We have started a new Lions Club in Barrington. This is an opportunity to become a charter member of the club. You do not need to be a Barrington resident to be a member of this club. During the meeting you will have the opportunity to meet other members and discuss possible club projects. We... Read more
Thursday, June 20
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 21
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting for all-ages of environmental community service group. We will be continuing the planning of our first project.
Monday, June 24
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Monday, June 24
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, June 24
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 25
9:30am - 11:00am
A group of people interested in advancing community engagement and political understanding will be meeting to discuss and collaborate.
Tuesday, June 25
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Quarterly Steering Committee meeting for the Sowams Heritage Area Project
Tuesday, June 25
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26
10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 27
6:30pm - 7:30pm
ARE YOU READY FOR THE COLLEGE ADMISSION PROCESS? High school students and families: Free presentation to help you get started! Join Diane DelGreco and Anne Clawson, who have over fifty (yikes!) years of college admission experience, as they cover a range of topics including: • Rising seniors: do... Read more
Friday, June 28
10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, July 01
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, July 02
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Monday, July 08
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, July 09
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 09
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Town board meeting.
Wednesday, July 10
9:30am - 10:15am
Wednesday, July 10
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 11
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Performance for Arts Alive summer camp. End of session #1. Program is for students in grades 2-8. Ideally, we would love the opportunity for our campers to perform their end of session work for all 5 sessions (individual requests will be entered for each week)
Thursday, July 11
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday, July 12
3:00pm - 3:45pm
Performance for Arts Alive summer camp. End of session #1. Program is for students in grades 2-8.

Pages