Outside group or library hold Events

Thursday, November 14
3:00pm - 5:45pm
We will be doing the post season assessments with the East Bay Warriors PeeWee football team.
Thursday, November 14
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 14
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, November 15
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, November 15
3:30pm - 4:30am
Change for the Better will be meeting to discuss future projects.
Saturday, November 16
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sunday, November 17
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Monday, November 18
10:30am - 12:00pm
Monday, November 18
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Monday, November 18
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, November 18
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Change for the Better will be meeting to discuss our upcoming environmental projects.
Monday, November 18
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, November 18
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 19
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 19
6:30pm - 8:00pm
n/a
Tuesday, November 19
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20
10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 20
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 20
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21
10:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 21
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, November 22
9:30am - 11:00am
This program is to provide information to municipal HR representatives on the new W-4 form for 2020 and serve as a roundtable for other HR discussion. Topic ideas can be emailed to Jennifer Slattery at the RI League of Cities and Towns. jslattery@rileague.... Read more
Friday, November 22
10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, November 25
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Pages