Outside group or library hold Events

Wednesday, October 30
12:30pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 31
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, November 01
9:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, November 04
3:30pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 04
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Thursday, November 07
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12
12:00pm - 3:10pm
Program presentation for Barrington Garden Club
Tuesday, November 12
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Town board meeting.
Tuesday, November 12
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 12
7:15pm - 9:00pm
n/a
Wednesday, November 13
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 14
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday, November 18
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, November 19
6:30pm - 8:00pm
n/a
Thursday, November 21
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, November 25
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Wednesday, November 27
10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, December 02
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, December 09
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Monday, December 09
7:15pm - 9:00pm
n/a
Tuesday, December 10
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Town board meeting.
Tuesday, December 10
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, December 16
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Tuesday, December 17
6:30pm - 8:00pm
n/a
Thursday, December 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, December 23
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Wednesday, December 25
10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, December 30
5:30pm - 9:45pm
Duplicate bridge event where the players shuffle, the boards are passed around, and players bid adn play. Results are recorded and posted to the website.
Thursday, January 16
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Pages