All Upcoming Events Events

Thursday, May 14
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 15
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday, May 15
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Saturday, May 16
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 19
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 21
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 22
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Sunday, May 24
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 24
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday, May 25
9:00am - 9:00pm
Monday, May 25
9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 27
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Listen to a popular podcast while you knit or crochet, then join in the post-podcast community discussion. Bring your own knitting/crochet projects and the library will provide the podcast and light refreshments.  Free and open to adults of all ages. No instruction is provided.
Thursday, May 28
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, May 29
11:00am - 12:00pm
Share play time with your kids in a safe, fun environment. Enjoy games, puzzles, toys, and the company of other adults as your little one's mind grows. Drop-in, free. 
Monday, June 01
9:00am - 9:30am
Join our GoodReads online book discussion club, A Universe of Stories. One book will be selected per month that the group can read and discuss. Titles will be available from the public access catalog. Discussion questions will be uploaded midway during each month, which can continue past the month'... Read more
Monday, June 01
9:00am - 9:30am
Join our GoodReads online book discussion club, A Universe of Stories. One book will be selected per month that the group can read and discuss. Titles will be available from the public access catalog. Discussion questions will be uploaded midway during each month, which can continue past the month'... Read more
Thursday, June 04
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Monday, June 08
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Join us for a Brown Bag Lunch Book Group, meeting the second Monday of the month from 12 to 1:30pm.  Bring your own lunch and we'll provide something to drink and a light dessert to share! Chat about your favorite reads in an informal, welcoming atmosphere.  Free and open to adults. Space is... Read more
Monday, June 08
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Join us for a Brown Bag Lunch Book Group, meeting the second Monday of the month from 12 to 1:30pm.  Bring your own lunch and we'll provide something to drink and a light dessert to share! Chat about your favorite reads in an informal, welcoming atmosphere.  Free and open to adults. Space is... Read more
Tuesday, June 09
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 10
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Literary Pairings Book Discussion Group meets the second Wednesday of the Month from 7 to 8:30 pm from September through June. Participants will read an assigned classic one month followed by a contemporary readalike similar in theme, plot and/or characters the following month. Facilitators Nancy... Read more
Wednesday, June 10
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Literary Pairings Book Discussion Group meets the second Wednesday of the Month from 7 to 8:30 pm from September through June. Participants will read an assigned classic one month followed by a contemporary readalike similar in theme, plot and/or characters the following month. Facilitators Nancy... Read more
Thursday, June 11
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 16
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Monday, June 22
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 24
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Listen to a popular podcast while you knit or crochet, then join in the post-podcast community discussion. Bring your own knitting/crochet projects and the library will provide the podcast and light refreshments.  Free and open to adults of all ages. No instruction is provided.
Thursday, June 25
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 01
9:00am - 9:30am
Join our GoodReads online book discussion club, A Universe of Stories. One book will be selected per month that the group can read and discuss. Titles will be available from the public access catalog. Discussion questions will be uploaded midway during each month, which can continue past the month'... Read more
Wednesday, July 01
9:00am - 9:30am
Join our GoodReads online book discussion club, A Universe of Stories. One book will be selected per month that the group can read and discuss. Titles will be available from the public access catalog. Discussion questions will be uploaded midway during each month, which can continue past the month'... Read more
Saturday, July 04
9:00am - 5:00pm

Pages