Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 25 2018 except Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun May 27 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Sun Sep 02 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm