Summer hours at the Library start Mon, July 1: Mon thru Thu, 9 am to 8 pm and Fri thru Sat, 9 am to 5 pm.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018 except Thu Apr 19 2018.
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm