Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 20 times .
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm