Contact Us

Phone 401.247.1920
Fax 401. 247.3763  

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION 

Kristen Chin, Library Director
director@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x305

Doug Swiszcz, Assistant Library Director
doug@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x304

Catherine Liska, Administrative Assistant 
cliska@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x5

 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT  

Robert F. Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor
rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org 
401.247.1920 x3

 

REFERENCE DEPARTMENT
INTERLIBRARY LOAN
DIGITAL SERVICES 

Jane Granatino, Head of Information Services
janeg@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x2

Benjamin Hanley, Digital Services Librarian
bhanley@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x2

 

COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Jessica D'Avanza, Community Engagement Librarian
jessicad@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x7

 

TEEN DEPARTMENT 

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian
tanya@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x6

 

CHILDREN'S DEPARTMENT  

Lisa Lesinski, Head of Children's Services
lisal@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x4

Lynn Burkhardt, Children's Assistant
lburkhardt@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x4 

 

CATALOGING AND ACQUISITIONS DEPARTMENT

Doug Swiszcz, Head of Technical Services and Circulation
doug@barringtonlibrary.org 

 

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

David Demick, Technology Coordinator
ddemick@barringtonlibrary.org 
401.247.1920 x8

 

FACILITIES

John Achilli, Head of Custodial Services
john@barringtonlibrary.org
401.247.1920 x323