Barrington Public Library is OPEN. Learn more.

Holiday Closings

2021

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day, Closed

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Closed

Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day, Closed

Sunday, April 4 - Easter, Closed

Sunday, May 9 - Mother's Day, Closed

Sunday, May 30 - Memorial Day, Closed

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day (observed), Closed

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day (observed), Closed

Monday, August 9 - Victory Day, Closed

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day, Closed

Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day, Closed

Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day, Closed

Wednesday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Eve Day, Close at 12:30 pm

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving, Closed

Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving, Closed

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Day, Closed

Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day, Closed

Sunday, December 26 - Day After Christmas, Closed

Monday, December 27 - Christmas Day (observed), Closed

Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, Close at 12:30 pm

Saturday, January 1 (2022) - New Year's Day, Closed

Monday, January 3 (2022) - New Year's Day (observed), Closed

chat loading...